News: FYI:  We have three websites in our inventory: - news, recaps, blogs, black college sports page | - this forum  | - composite hbcu football schedule

Author Topic: College Football Playoff announces change to selection committee  (Read 95 times)

Offline EPJr

  • Assistant GM
  • *****
  • Posts: 8,942
  • Karma: +8/-0
  • So Proud 2B a Panther; 2B a Union Panther
    • View Profile
Following this news, here is the updated College Football Playoff selection committee for the upcoming season:

Mitch Barnhart (athletics director, University of Kentucky)
Gary Barta (athletics director, University of Iowa)
Paola Boivin (professor, Arizona State University)
Tom Burman (athletics director, University of Wyoming)
Charlie Cobb (athletics director, Georgia State University)
Boo Corrigan (athletics director, North Carolina State University)
Chris Del Conte (athletics director, University of Texas at Austin)
Rick George (athletics director, University of Colorado)
Will Shields (former All-American offensive lineman, University of Nebraska)
Joe Taylor (Vice President for Athletics and Community Wellness, Virginia Union University)
John Urschel (former All-American offensive lineman, Penn State University)
Rod West (group president, Entergy Corporation)
Tyrone Willingham
« Last Edit: July 07, 2021, 10:00:02 PM by EPJr »

2x CIAA Champions - Go Lady Panthers!!!

Offline JBROB

  • Assistant GM
  • *****
  • Posts: 12,333
  • Karma: +11/-9
    • View Profile
Re: College Football Playoff announces change to selection committee
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2021, 02:32:06 PM »
OK Coach Taylor!!!



2019 Onnidan HBCU Composite Football Schedule


Powered by EzPortal